Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8403 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8403recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

HARUN od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
really nice location
good hospitality. location is very good. food everywhere at night.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2016

Lay od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

Owen od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

Sharifah od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

Alan od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

Su od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016

Bin od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016

Azira od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016

Dr.Marisa od Tajland
Grupe
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good Location
The room is too small and old. Bathroom is slippy. It should be renovate.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2016

Dr.Marisa od Tajland
Grupe
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good Location
Executive room is too small, too smell, and no window.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: