Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8400 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8400recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Teh od Malezija
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Comfortable stay, room spaces are too small.
Centralize, easy access, nice design hotel
Comfortable but room are small. The price is not worth for the smaller room. Eas access to city.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2014

Huang od Singapur
Grupe
Superior queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Great Location, Great Service
Service, Location, Room
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2014

Kai od Malezija
Grupe
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Close to MRT and local restaurant
Good Location, Fast check in and out , Helpful staff
The location is the hotel is very centralised but the room is rather too small till we don't have much space to walk around after opened our bag. The bed is quite high for my 70 years old grandma to climb up and down.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2014

Meng od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2014

Fah od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
great location with cheap price
Location, location, location
Clean, and friendly staff Location is the best, just beside Chinatown MRT. No issue to find food even late at night.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2014

KWOK od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
convenience,good service
service
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2014

Mutjarin od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
excellent location
location, clean, quiet
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2014

James od Filipini
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2014

Diaz od Indonezija
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2014

Tham od Singapur
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
The location is great
Easy access to attraction, nice and clean and nightlife
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: