Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8402 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8402recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

worawan od Tajland
Grupe
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andrea od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yvonne od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

carlos od Španjolska
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

wai od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tze od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Good
Clean, classy, good location
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Idriss od Kanada
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

celine od Filipini
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

supatra od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good location just next to MRT
Location
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alexander od Filipini
Solo putnici
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Interestingly designed rooms but lacking
Design, location, newness
I was thoughtfully upgraded to a king sized room, which had an interesting layout. The design was fine and made use of the fact that this was a shophouse. However, there weren't enough shelves or surfaces in the bathroom, so most of my grooming items had to be left in the room. The worst part was there were no curtains to shield from the sun during the morning. As my room had windows on both sides, plus on above the bed, it was impossible to sleep during the morning. It was even brighter than when all the lights were on at night. I would not recommend this for anyone who is hoping to sleep after a night out on the town.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: