Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8329 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8329recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

janet W. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2014

Karisa R. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
my balls are burning with awesomeness when i slept
unlimited end of pleasure almost like the smell of entering a new car
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014

Norhuda Z. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Value for money
Cosy. Clean Room. Centralized location.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014

shane C. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Central
good location in Chinatown , easy access to shopping , metro . Clean , small rooms but fully equipped .
Comfortable , clean , easy access to shopping centres and public transport . 2nd stay , will stay again . Reasonable price for Singapore .
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014

Nhan Q. od Vijetnam
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Do not book this hotel
location
Not good value for money. The room is extremely small. So small that unless you sit on the bed, you don't have room to do anything else. The corridor is also dark, it looks like a dodgy place. The location is good though. But you can get some good location cheaper. The staff is just ok. They always seem to busy and makes it hard to approach for questions.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014

Kam Y. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Location
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014

Ekaruck S. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Small Room, Just want we need
Location, Price, Shopping
We have got a small room with a very thin wall. We could hear what happen inside others room.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2014

Wei C. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Hotel small location good
small , in downtown , staff average
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2014

Chiew L. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
small, clean and neat
cleanliness, tidy, town area
Valued for money hotel in singapore, very near to chinatown and convenient to market. although is small but is clean and tidy which is my main concern.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2014

Xue L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
near to mrt station and in city
nice bed and clean room
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2014