Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8323 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8323recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Celestine L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Small rooms, interesting decor
value for money, location, decor
The staff gave us a free upgrade from a Deluxe Queen to a Premier King, which we were very thankful for because even the Premier King turned out to be pretty small. The decor of the room was interesting, matching the name of the hotel, but the room was not that clean and comfortable. There were also few channels available on the tv, and reception of some of which were not good. Location of the hotel is close to the Chinatown area, with lots of dining options.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2014

william O. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
not good
losation ,,one nite only
rooms sooooooooooooo small
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2014

ng L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Good. Near town
Quiet.clean.near town
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2014

Khai N. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
cheap, convenient, clean
cheap, convenient, clean
good
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2014

ANG P. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
very good hotel strategic location
strategic location value for money
very comfortable, near to china town,
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2014

GUANHAO S. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
pleasant and comfy
clean, neat, style
Central location which is worth of money, easy access to MRT, surrounded by a lot of restaurants I will give 3 out of 5
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2014

loke F. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great Hotel at great location
Clean hotel centrally located in Chinatown. MRT station is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Surrounded by many good restaurants and pubs. Staff is friendly
Satisfied
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2014

Norshyzila M. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2014
Centrally located
Clean room, art hotel & centrally located
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2014

Ka W. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2014
Nice place for family trip~ Tasty food~
Very convenient to everywhere~ clean & tidy~ individual control the air-conditioner
Fast response in email enquiry & helpful staff~ There is no baby facility, such as baby bed, bath tub, etc~ But the bed is big enough. My room type is Executive. But there is a wide range of room space for the same room type. I was lucky to have a relatively larger room. Even so, I will stay at this hotel next time as it is really convenient.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2014

maria V. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
amazing short not complicated
near MRT, great chinese food around, and shopping in china town
it was amazing stay and fast check in-out, fast internet service, i really enjoying my stay now using MRT and because this hotel is like 2 mins to MRT u will really enjoting that nice public transportation around singapore
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2014