Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8402 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8400recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Yiu od Hong Kong
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Very convinence, tidy
Good location, near transportation,room is tidy
Room is too small,even I book the executive type room,some room type and photo did not match, you need to further ask the staff. Also,some room with the air conditioner on your head top, which may cause you sleep unwell.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2014

Narawadee od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
The internet speed is fast the room just get wat u
Location is great
Comfortable location clean room staff friendly internet is fast
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2014

Teresa od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Convenient to public transport
Convenient, Private, Comfortable
It was great!
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2014

Zi od Australija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2013
Cheap place to stay
Location, location, location
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Rooms are very very small. Only one person could be in the room when we were packing our bags. Toiletries are not replenished when they run out and you can hear neighbors going in and out of their room. However, great location close to the MRT and shopping centre
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2014

Yiu od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
next to chinatown, easy to find restaurant
cheap, small, great design
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2014

Boon od Singapur
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Small room but nice stay
Near to MRT, Fast check in and out, nice decorations
The room was a bit too tiny and sound proofing is quite terrible, was able to hear children crying from another room and when people open and close their doors.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2014

Eakrach od Tajland
Grupa
Superior queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
small room but convenience
location, peaceful, good staff
small room but convenience, next to restaurant, shopping mall, China town and MRT. Hotel staff is good, they all can speak English and good communication.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2014

Henny od Indonezija
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
The room is to small
None
Not very enjoy because the room is to small
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2014

adiputra od Singapur
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Disappointed and waste of money
The rooms are small and cozy
Been here previously. Wasnt that bad. But my last visit puts me off. At first they gave us a no window room but they changed it upon my request because i was not feeling well. I need to have room w window. Then the next thing there wasnt a tissue roll in the toilet. Called the reception to get one and they asked us to come down and get it.. they had 2 staffs down there why cant 1 come up and give it? Then the next thing when we opened up the sofa, we realize that they never did a proper job in cleaning. Disgusting. The next day, mu flu and spre throat just got worst. Asked for a late c/o till 2 but they asked us to pay 23 bucks per hour. If they allow late c/o at 1pm why must the 2 hours be chargeable? Turns me off terribly. They did not even do amy service recovery when i conplained about the cleanliness of the room nor the tissue roll issue. They told us they will get back to us but never did.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2014

Ida od Indonezija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Great location, nice room and clean
Great location, nice room and clean
It is a great hotel and clean
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: