Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8329 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8329recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

Lim A. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean, location
Comfortable, located near mrt, convenient
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2014

Nicole T. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Simple
Location and furnishing
Horrible as the smell of the cooking comes into the room and the space is so tight. As compared to hotel 81 or bliss it's a total different ambience and toiletries provided.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2014

Wichuda Y. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Good
near SMRT
The hotel clean but the room very small. Free Wifi.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2014

Jill T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2014

Mee C. od Hong Kong
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2014

Stephen W. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2014

Ashling J. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2014

Thomas T. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2014

Peishan L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2014

Yeung Y. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
good location
location. location. location
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2014