Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8402 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8402recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

FOO od Singapur
Parovi
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Convenient location
Clean rooms and good location
Pleasant stay but I cannot understand why the basin is placed outside of the bathroom. Will come back if the rates are good!
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tay od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
No fuss, good location budget hotel
Location, price, efficient
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Candy od Singapur
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
6th Return, acceptable
Clean, centrally located and good spa
It's my 6th return in the past 3 years. Frankly, the hotel is a designer hotel and is compact meeting the basic needs and I do fancy the porcelain theme design. Together with the bathroom set and complimentary water with the porcelain design. It was a full house and internet connect was choppy, on the other 5 times, it was alright though. All in all great stay, hopefully the next return we will meet our favourite cheerful and friendly check-in staff again.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wendy od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Not worth it
location is central, check in and out fast, internet function
The hotel has a not so pleasant smell, staff was confused in some cases and the room walls were dirty (would require a painting). The price was too high for the quality of the room and there was not even breakfast included.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sean od Južna Afrika
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tee od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Spacious and big room for a budget price
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff. Good internet access and clean.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Manuela od Švicarska
Grupe
Superior twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
City discover, shopping, monuments
Position, clean, bathroom
My stay was nice. The hotel is a 2 minutes by MRT station near shopping and restaurants. Chinatown is attrattive center: buddist temple, cultural centres, pagoda and mosque are there.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jutatip od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Reasonable price, near MRT Chinatown, clean
Location, design, service
Two streets away from mrt Chinatown. Didn't get two rooms on the same floor but got one upgrade to king sized bed. Quick check in and check out. Narrow rooms but well designed and decorated. Great bedding. Love rain showers. No door lock for toilet. Free water. Free coffee and tea. Free toiletry. Can leave lugguage after check out. Good free wifi. Friendly staffs. Safety environment. Chinatown food market nearby. We had a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shawn od Singapur
Parovi
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Handy od Indonezija
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Nicely decorated hotel
Centrally located, boutique hotel with interesting
Very artistic, small but well decorated. Basic amenities were there, good for budget travellers who don't mind small space only for sleeping.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: