Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8327 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8327recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Ngoc L. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Zig zag hotel
The hotel is nice. Room will be small for Western people. Location is quite good, near Chinatown street food, near MRT. However, the receptionist (male one) didn't have the customer service mind. As we are not native English speaker, then he spoke that fast without any smile on his face. Feel cold a bit. Soundproof of the room is poor. I can here some one coughing hard at the midnight, another one flushing the toilet. We felt like we are hamster in that zig zag hotel. So many turns to get to our room from the elevator. By the way, you get what you pay for. It's ok for couples of night here.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016

Pimchuta P. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Close to everything
Definitely be back
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2016

Siew W. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Room facilities
Request to change room due to the glass toilet sliding door is too..... noisy. Customer service there able to help us switch to wood toilet door room. Only toilet got mirror, not suitable for girl who like to make up
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2016

Hai H. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
bad
bad
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016

NGOC T. od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Good location
The room is too too small...despite of the deluxe room...but location is very good...near MRT and food street area.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016

David C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 8 noći u travanj, 2016
Holiday
Was great
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016

Zoe G. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Nil
Nil
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016

TAREERUD L. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Location & Value for money
The key is MRT and Chinatown, which make your trip a lot more easier. Chinatown is my first choice whenever I go to Singapore. Great value for money, as you got a private room for this price. But yes, the room is very small. No breakfast. Sleep quality is so-so (I don't like the bed).
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016

Denise X. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Very disappointing
The room toilet very very terrible. When you Sitting on the toilet bowl, can't even squeeze your leg in, the spacing in between from the wall, I guess only 13 years old kids can sit. Very horrible feeling when you wanna go toilet. The room also small , and bed feel wet. Only the location is great. The others really don't worth the price.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016

Sansanee E. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Good choice
Nice location Near MRT
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016