Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8406 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8406recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Charlotte od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Lovely, Pleasant, and Clean
The location in China Town is perfect for getting out and about. It is very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet (which is odd due to its very central location)
Our stay was wonderful - attentive and polite staff, very comfortable (although smallish) and clean room...
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2014

Anna od Singapur
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Not bad, still good for the price
Small Rooms, Average Staffs, Centralized
Room is slightly smaller than expected but overall was okay because it's centralized, and we just needed a night before heading out the next day.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2014

EMERSON od Kanada
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2014

Zulhairi od Singapur
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2014

siaminur od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2014

AH od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2014

Stefan od Švedska
Parovi
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2014

Gilbert od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
SUPERB!
relaxing, fun, awesome
best experience i have ever had... nice people.... great place.... and very good night life!!!! all the best! Cheers!!!
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2014

michel od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
as expected no complaints
clean, central, location
excellent, highly recommended would stay here again when visiting singapore
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2014

Hau od Malezija
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Small Room but it has got what you needed
Nice room theme design
It's a small room, but it has got what you needed. One thing for improvement is that a full scale mirror is much appreciated. The only mirror it has got is only the small one in the bath room.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: