Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8403 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8403recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

michel od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2014

Ka od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Superior queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2014

Emily od Vijetnam
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2014

victor od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2014

Ben od Bruneji Darussalam
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2014

Tan od Singapur
Grupa
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Comfortable bed, interesting design,
I love the staff they were all very friendly and the room and place is clean though its a little dark in the corridor and room.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014

Tan od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Big room, well equipped with toiletries
The stay was great. Comfortable bed and nice room. Good for couple and business trip.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014

Panchaya od Tajland
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Comfortable
Staff reception has a very service mind
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2014

Ivan od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard queen
Boravili ste 11 noći u veljača, 2014
The room is great for solo or couple.
Location, design, price
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

Eric od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Tiny & dirty room. Rude staff. Poor internet.
Location.
I would never stay here again. Overpriced for what it offers.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: