arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8245 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8245recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Provjerene recenzije

Teo P.
Singapur
14 siječnja 2014
Comfortable hotel in a central position
Cleanliness, location and nice design

Jasmine W.
Indonezija
14 siječnja 2014
The worst hotel I have ever stayed.
Nothing. The room was dirty. The first room I was assigned had many insects on the sides of the bed and when I opened the blanket many were under the blanket.
The stay was horrible. Worst hotel I have ever stayed. Very dirty, very dark, room is very small with bad layout. We had no space to put our suitcase had to push them under the bed. Very dirty, lots of insects, shower curtain was moldy and disgusting.

Joanna N.
Singapur
13 siječnja 2014
Small room, but good location
Location, Plenty of food nearby, Near the MRT
The room was very small, it is okay if you only return to the hotel to sleep and leave early in the morning. If you have slightly big luggage, itd be a problem walking around the room. The bathroom is very small, and uncomfortable to shower. The linens are not very clean. Bedsheets and towels were quite greyish and not white with some yellowish stains on them. However, the location of the hotel is good. with alot of restaurants nearby, and the MRT which is about 3 mins away makes traveling to places easy.

Miko T.
Kanada
13 siječnja 2014
Horrible
nothing
One of the worse hotels we have ever stayed at. The rooms where covered in dirt and hair was everywhere. People screaming, walls are paper thin, parties going on all night that we complained about 10 times till they finally got us to move rooms. When they so called upgraded us it was just as bad. We booked out the next day

danny T.
Indonezija
13 siječnja 2014
fine but not good nor great
good location, interesting design and value for money
pros: 1. the building is next to china town station, therefore its very convenient. 2. interesting design, maybe a lil bit dark for some people but its subjective bcuz its design. 3. value for money, thou u can find more cheaper hotel. cons: 1. the staff just do whatever he's paid to do, dont expect for friendly service. 2. wifi sucks, bcuz the hotel mostly blocked by walls. i didnt even bother to use it. 3. the room is for midget. 2 pax would be equivalent to living on d closet. no complaining here. u pay peanut, u got peanut.

Khai T.
Malezija
13 siječnja 2014
Convenient location in Chinatown.
Convenient location, comfortable room, good staff service.
The room was small but bathroom was big. The location of the hotel was very convenient and close to Chinatown MRT.

Atikah H.
Singapur
12 siječnja 2014
It was nothing bad.
The toiletries, bedding and staffs

Huynh N.
Vijetnam
12 siječnja 2014
Ok
Location, location, location

KHOO S.
Malezija
12 siječnja 2014
comfortable
clean, convenient, comfortable

mohamed S.
Singapur
12 siječnja 2014
very disappointed.
centrally located, near food centre
Very disappointed. Room was not similar to the photos shown.room was small and cramped.