Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8400 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8400recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

CHEN od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Oceane od Francuska
Solo putnik
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jie od Singapur
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
nice quiet
nice design
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kathryn od Filipini
Solo putnik
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lai od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Su od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT. Overall alright although room was small.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vincent od Hong Kong
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
good place for shopping and eating
nothing good for this hotel
Even already upgraded, but still nothing good͵ very small, differ with the picture, won't to go again
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

joni od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
awesome location to MRT and chinatown main area
close to MRT, in the centre of chinatown and lots of restaurants
The room is good enough for myself to stay but it is fairly small and dark. The room I stayed doesn't have a window which makes it really odd to stay. Ask for a window room if possible. Other than that the toilet is clean enough.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

joni od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Awesome location
So close to chinatown, close to MRT and many restaurants around
Great location is the main thing for travelling. The room was very small but good enough for rest and go. I feel that the lighting is too dark though. It would be nice to have a little more lights around. Also the room I book has no windows, which is very strange to stay overnight.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MENGTAK od Kambodža
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Not comfortable
Clean room design
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: