Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8400 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8400recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Chunqing od Kina
Grupa
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Small but cozy room, very clean
Great location (in Chinatown), Very reasonable price, Professional staff
The hotel is only 2 mins walk distance from MRT Chinatown station. Rooms are small but quite cozy and clean. Free internet & bottle of drinking water. The counter offers discount sight-seeing tickets. Although the staffs don't often smile (this is not the hotel's fault, most Singaporean services fail to do that) they are quite professional. Definitely will choose to stay there again.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thanakorn od Tajland
Grupa
Superior queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Centre of China Town
Clean, close to China Town and MRT
Hotel and room condition is good. Room is quite small but provided good accommodation. Very close to China Town and MRT by 2 mins walk. Average price for Singapore hotel. Staff performance is poor with minimum of service mind. We have issue with check-in. Staff didn't put much attention and took us sometime to finish the check-in.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pamela od Filipini
Grupa
Superior queen
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2014
Location is superb!
Location, easy transport
This is the most decent hotel you could get for the price. Any price lower would be those love motels so be careful they are also available here in Agoda. Tips: stay away from hotel 81 and fragrance hotel Even backpacker hostels range around this price as they charge per person per night, so better go for cheap 2-3 star hotels with a just little bit more, you get the basic amenities. The room is small probably 10sqm or less. Any more than 2 adults would too cramped. But it provides toiletries, towels, bottled water, coffee and tea. Although housekeeping was not consistent in replenishing these. Location wise, it is great! 2min walk to Chinatown station which serves 2 train lines. Buses and cabs are also available outside the hotel. Overall, it's value for money.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ivy od Filipini
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2014
not worth the money
location, centrally located and easy access to major attractions
it was not worth for the money, too small room like you will be suffocated, no space to even hang our clothes, the twin room is like good for a single person for it was ridiculously small. the toilet is okay, clean. however the whole area is too dim so u cannot really spot the dirt and how old is the hotel. exterior area is nice but inside is too old and small, it is quite street which is a plus. the value for money is not met also we request for a room with a window but not granted. the price we pay is like staying in a backpacker
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Muhammad od Indonezija
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Not a happy staying...
close to transport, shopping area, quiet
We booked an executive room and expected a nice white and clear look room as seen in the pictures at Agoda. But the real is different. We were given a dark and spooky designed room and looks like a standard or superior room pictured here. When I called the front office asking about it, the staff just said that the room was an executive one and we were given that room as an upgrade bonus. I told the girl staff that I booked an executive one, she then said that that's the executive one, then hang the phone.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

rodger od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Smallest windowless room ever with nasty staff
Location,location location
Deceptively small cubby hole with equally small bathroom
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anna od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good location
Near mrt, right in the middle of Chinatown, walking distance to shops and local restaurants
Good location near the MRT. This hotel is very accessible to shops and walking distance to Pagoda St. However rooms should be improved, hot and cold controls of the bathroom in my room is not working.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

PATCHARA od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Near MRT China town, comfortable to connecting to
China town, near MRT, near restaurant
It's city hotel, near MRT and very comfortable to connecting to other place
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ARPAKORN od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
center city
location nice design value
clean room, nice design , small room , near shopping centre and food centre
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

DIAH od Indonezija
Grupa
Superior twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Comfortably stay
Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: