Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8403 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8403recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

jeffery od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
very pleased and happy
the satff is nice, the wifi, and near shopping centre.
i am very pleased to stay in porcelain hotel, the wifi, the staff, and it is really near to the metro and shopping .
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suet od Hong Kong
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2014
comfortable, convenient ,clean
comfortable, convenient, clean
located near the china town, procelain hotel allows me to access all the tourist spot conveniently. Hotel is clean , though a bit small, but i have a pleasant stay with my husband there.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sueann od Singapur
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Super Small
Centrally located, Close to major attractions, Easy access to public transport
Not very good stay in Porcelain Hotel...Small Spacious
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Great location, disappointing hotel.
location, location, location
The room was tiny and did not match the photos on the site. No place to sit. No place to hang your clothes or put your bag. Narrow dark hallways. Not even a soap dish!! Thin cheap carpeting. Stay away. Too many good choices in Singapore.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wong od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Clean Room, Clean Toilet and Easy access to places
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Keith od Australija
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Interesting and enjoyable
Excellent bathroom, quiet, great location near Chinatown
Very enjoyable. The location was great, the staff spoke english and the room was clean (but very small)
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vincent od Malezija
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Room too small
location only
ok lah...too small the room and not really same as picture display on web. The receptionist not up to standard and not really know how to direct customer to hotel
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Victor od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Recommended for Budget Savvy Traveller
Strategic Compact No-Fuss-No-Huss
It was pleasantly adequate. Given the tiny compact size of the rooms. But nevertheless, we already anticipate small tiny rooms whenever we book budget hotels in Singapore. On the other side, we never stayed at ChinaTown before. And the good side is, this Porcelain Hotel couldn't be a better spot to enjoy all ChinaTown has to offer. Avoid this hotel, if you bring any children below 5 y.o.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Surya od Indonezija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
clean, convenient, very small room
good place to stay with the central location of everything
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yeow od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Value for money
Clean. Stylish. Good value.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: