Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8406 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8406recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Ivan od Indonezija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Marvelous Service
Last March was my 3rd stay with Porcelain Hotel. I always stay at this hotel when I go to Singapore, because it's only 7 minutes walking to chinatown foodstreet and 5 minutes to MRT, I think it's reasonable price. But what makes this hotel special is the service. Last time I left my coat, jacket, and sweater (I just came back from Japan that's why I brought such things) and they respond very quickly by email. And they keep it for me until it returned to me. Thank You Porcelain Hotel One of your best choice to stay in Singapore.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016

Yoke od Singapur
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Small Cosy Hotel with Good Location
Decent room in a good location.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2016

Pak od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Hassle free
excellent location, close to transport, small room but that's what I needed for a short stay.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016

Kittiwan od Tajland
Grupa
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
The room is too small
The room is too small
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2016

SUWADEE od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
-
-
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2016

Rattanaporn od Tajland
Par
Superior twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
l love to stay here.
this hotel is not far from mrt, near china town walk street and good location.In the next time, l think I will back to stay here again.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016

Kwok od Kina
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good location.
Good location, near subway. Room too small. No seperation of bath part & toliet part, easy get wet of floor..
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016

Kaemkan od Tajland
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Clean staff lovely
This hotel near China town Station. Good service. Room very clean.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016

Anusorn od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Nice hotel
Room is ok comparing to the rate, but it would be nicer with window. The strength of the hotel is cleanliness, being in the center of China Town, looking new, friendliness staff.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016

Chua od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Pretty alright
Location wise it's pretty friendly to tourists, the price is right gt and it's not too luxurious or too small. It just hit the "just right" feeling for a price of its kind. Will definitely come again.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: