Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8393 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8393recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Vera od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Very cute boutique hotel.
Good location, nice decorations.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016

Vanya od Indonezija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Value for your money
The price is affordable,the room is nice, but for westerners probably it's too small,I suggest to book bigger room, they have the options anyway. Cool service this hotel provides is that you can buy tickets for Singapore attractions there with cheaper price, I think it's worth it. Location is great, super near from Chinatown MRT (2mins walking) also near with Cheers convenient store and Mcdonalds (opens 24hr, good for late night eat).
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016

Graeme od Australija
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Location
Right in chinatown, deluxe executive room was so so squashy for 2. We upgraded next day with extra money paid to hotel, room was much bigger but the bath towel has hole in it, should throw in the bin instead gave to guess to use. Wont stay there again, not as impressed as the first stay.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

Mia od Filipini
Solo putnik
Superior queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Perfect for solo travellers
The location is very convenient and the amenities were clean and well maintained. The rooms are quite small and I definitely recommend it only to solo travelers. One issue that I had with the place was that the walls were not soundproofed, to the point that I wake up in the middle of the night when someone would come in late and shut the doors. You can also hear outside noises quite audibly. I had a pleasant stay over all, and would consider booking here again for my next trips
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

Catharina od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good location
Good location and value of money eventhough the room is small
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

nilaya od Tajland
Grupa
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good
Place Price service
Good
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

nikolas od Indonezija
Grupa
Superior queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Nice hotel at best location
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night.
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night. Everything is very minimalist, well i think we will stay again at this hotel next time. Price is quite expensive but since at this area.. there are worse hotels charge more money.. chinatown is favourite tourism place in singapore.. so.. porcelain still a recommended hotel. Thank you
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2016

Catharina od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good location, value of money
Good location, near chinatown mrt, food court & chinatown food stall. Room is nice but it is small.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2016

Margaretha od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Lokasi strategis, check in cepat
Lokasi strategis, check in / out cepat. Akan kembali menginap disini
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2016

chayapit od Tajland
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
Reasonable price
3 min walk to MRT Chinatown, local food and convenient store
Small room but clean and reasonable price.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2016


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: