arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8261 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8261recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

David S.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
21 siječnja 2016
great location, tiny room
location, location, location
Hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown, near the MRT station. Our room was extremely small, with barely enough space for two people to stand. Staff was pleasant and attentive. Decor is modern and hotel is clean. Everything works, but plan for tiny room is not well thought out. Basically a pod (or college for room) with a bathroom. Our room didn't have a window, which wasn't mentioned in the booking process. Unfortunately, Singapore and Chinatown are expensive and hotels feel very overpriced compared to other cities around the world.

Vanessa G.
Filipini
21 siječnja 2016
hotel review
great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
we were disappointed because the rooms were too small.

SIP V.
Malezija
19 siječnja 2016
Good location
Hotel very clean!!

Tommy G.
Indonezija
19 siječnja 2016
Great hotel
Location, easy finding food, near MRT
i had a great stay at porcelain hotel, want to return to SG and stay there again..

SIEW Y.
Malezija
19 siječnja 2016
GOOD FOR SHORTSTAY
LOCATION
IT IS GOOD FOR SHORTSTAY AND IF YOU ARE ONLY USING THE ROOM TO SLEEP. IT'S TOO SMALL AND QUITE NOISY. IT'S CONVENIENT TO MRT AND OTHER SHOPPING AREA.

tan W.
Singapur
18 siječnja 2016
not sure what to say only can say good
good
keep it up thankyou.....

Koh L.
Malezija
17 siječnja 2016
Good location
Location, location, location
It was good and clean.

Kum C.
Malezija
16 siječnja 2016
2 min walk to MRT
Clean, value for money and great location
The hotel is next to Chinatown MRT station and Chinatown itself, of course. There are numerous restaurants and several shopping centres within 2 min walking distance. I paid for single bed and was upgraded to queen bed. The room, however, is very small. There isn't a desk for me to put my laptop. The bathroom is partitioned with a glass panel. It could be embarrassing if you are sharing the room with your colleague or children.

Shih F.
Bruneji Darussalam
16 siječnja 2016
Small room with awful smell
Free wifi, jacuzzi tub, near mrt station
We booked 2 deluxe double for 4 nights. The picture shown is misleading as the room appears bigger in picture. Deluxe room is small with walkway for one person to the mini bathroom behind your bed. We upgrade our rooms to jacuzzi suite with minimal $15 at the counter (subject to availability), the room is much bigger however it is very dusty. I get running nose the following day due to the dust. The windows is not covered so the sunlight will shine into the bedroom in the morning. Walls are very thin, you can hear noises on the street. Big jacuzzi tub but not working in one of the room we stayed. Hot water will only be available for the first 5 minutes so we had to rush when taking a shower. Mini fridge in the room is not cold. Upside is near mrt and Chinatown point shopping mall.

Teng P.
Malezija
15 siječnja 2016
good staying
near mrt ,downstair got a lot food stall,room comfort
everythings is good,good for travaller. but coming by car is trouble finding parking when staying overnight.