Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8335 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8335recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

Febriyuna K. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Generally Clean and Good Location
Good location. 5 Mins walk to MRT station and it is really near the town area. The room is clean and cozy.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016

Hiroyuki H. od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
confort tiny hotel
china town, food, one of the best massage in hotel
great accomodation, one of the best massage at town in the hotel, must try
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2016

Su L. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2016

Tew W. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great for any location in Singapore
Locations
It is great to stay here because the design is special. But yet the hotel condition is abit old, but acceptable. The bed is good to sleep. The bath room design is nice. Our bed is king size and the room quite big compared to this budget room.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016

Ran W. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Hello
Nil
Overrated
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016

Nutchaya N. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016

Eddie W. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016

Choo Y. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016

Amonrada C. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2016

PACHARAPORN S. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2016