Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8395 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8395recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Ira od Kanada
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Good location. Tiny rooms.
Location was perfect for us, mere 5 min walk to the Chinatown MRT and food stalls. Standard Queen was tiny, only barely room for a queen size bed. Although it was surprisingly cozy for 2 people - pretty functional except the bathroom. The sliding door in room 432 does not close properly but the shower itself is nice. Hallway and street noise can be heard clearly from the room, we didn't care but light sleepers might.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

tjinda od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016

Jiwon od Južna Koreja
Grupe
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016

Lee od Singapur
Parovi
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2016

Tan od Singapur
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2016

THIKIEUMAI od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016

THIKIEUMAI od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016

Attaphan od Tajland
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016

vinodhini od Singapur
Parovi
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016

Fran od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: