Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8335 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8335recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

Erny G. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
pleasant stay
Location, easy access, worth the value
Was booked 3 rooms for 3 days 2 night. the stay was great. just that the standard room was too small , just nice for 2 pax . end up i upgraded the room to deluxe and executive room. once upgrade everything was good. Deluxe and executive room were more bright
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015

Bong-Van W. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
A neat & clean hotel
Good location, clean and comfortable
We are generally satisfied. The room is a little small with not much space; fortunately, everything in the room is comfortable and all the appliances are in good order. We have no serious complaint. The staff is most helpful whenever we need any information.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2015

Lai T. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
Review on Porcelain
The location is very good.
Pleasant.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2015

ivan T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
staff were rude
unsatisfactory in every way.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2015

Abdul Q. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
best value for good location
location is great, near from chinatown herritage, and also near from the MRT station.
Room is clean and large bathroom.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2015

Nunnapas S. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Wonderful Location
Near MTR , comfort hotel
Small room but comfortable, near MTR , China market.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2015

Chuleeporn K. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Spend time here for 2 night
Location
Deluxe room is okay for us and location near MRT and Chinatown easy to find a lot of chinease food.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2015

Nam H. od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Bad staff
Location
The female staff refused to warm up food for my kid and told me they didnt have microway (not only one but twice in 2 days) although another male staff warmed the food before.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2015

SIMON C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015

usamas T. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015