Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8339 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8339recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

usamas T. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015

Nattawadee T. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015

Sutthisak T. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015

Kwanchanok S. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015

DIONNE C. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015

Ezra P. od Bruneji Darussalam
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

Daniel D. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

Trinh L. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

SOH M. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015

Tee Y. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location, second stay
Location, room facility
Good location whichi is near to the mrt within few mins walkiing distance. I was staying for 5 nights and the first room given when i first checked in was terribly small and the room is facing the life, basically the bed is next to the door and the door is facing the life. When i mentioned bout the issue they quickly changed a new room which is much better. Overall it is a nice hotel with clean room and comfortable bed.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015