Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8402 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8402recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Mark od Švedska
Poslovni putnici
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Few days in Singapore
A good hotel for exploring Chinatown. Close to the financial district and nice bars and eateries. Recommend upgrading to the executive room which is a significant improvement compared to standard.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016

sam od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
great stay
will stay again on next trip
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016

Eugene od Malezija
Grupe
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Additional charges
The room was disappointing in term of size. Too small and have to add $15 for twin beds despite listed request for twin beds during booking. Bath room shower to small and water over spilled to basin area.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2016

Yasmine od Nizozemska
Parovi
Deluxe queen soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Reviews about small rooms are not lying
All in all a pretty decent hotel with a good location but small rooms and the opportunity to shower while sitting on the toilet! Let me elaborate. We thought, how bad could it be really? We just need a place to sleep. But it's really small hahaha. There isn't really space for your suitcases. We eventually had to stack them and play jenga everytime we wanted to take something out. Let me tell you: losing suitcase jenga is NOT fun. Also, they put the sink outside the bathroom, which seems a bit weird. Now the bathroom is literally your toilet and the showerhead above your head while you sit on the toilet. Seems to me like you would have sufficient space to close the shower with a curtain if they included the space for the sink. Well anyway we had a good half hour of laughter after discovering the poop-shower combo. It is also pretty hard to find the hotel the first time. The entrance is all blacked out, like you can't really see the inside, but you can see the outside if you're in. From the outside it just looks closed. This may sound unnecessary to say, but you need to press a button to open the automatic door. We were looking for a door handle namely. But the location is great, just walk outside to be greeted by streets full of restaurants, markets, plus a mall and the Chinatown metrostation just around the corner.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2016

Jen od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good Location / Best Price
☺️
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Marc od Kanada
Poslovni putnici
Executive queen soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Satisfactory hotel
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016

Marc od Kanada
Poslovni putnici
Superior twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Relatively good hotel in Singapore
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016

MOHAMMAD od Bangladeš
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
LOCATION
LOCATION
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2016

Noorasyran od Bruneji Darussalam
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Great Location
The hotel's location is one reason why I chose this hotel. The nearest MRT was just less than 5 ins walk away. There's a mall next to it also. Very convenient. My room was windowless but it doesn't feel suffocating at all. The rooms are clean and staff are friendly. I would stay again in the future.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2016

Thor od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Near MRT
Room small but near MRT
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: