Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8403 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8403recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Nattawadee od Tajland
Grupa
Superior queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015

Sutthisak od Tajland
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015

Kwanchanok od Tajland
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015

DIONNE od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015

Ezra od Bruneji Darussalam
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

Daniel od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

Trinh od Vijetnam
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

SOH od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015

Tee od Malezija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location, second stay
Location, room facility
Good location whichi is near to the mrt within few mins walkiing distance. I was staying for 5 nights and the first room given when i first checked in was terribly small and the room is facing the life, basically the bed is next to the door and the door is facing the life. When i mentioned bout the issue they quickly changed a new room which is much better. Overall it is a nice hotel with clean room and comfortable bed.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015

Linawaty od Indonezija
Grupa
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good.. But room too small even the executive one
Near mrt, chinatown and many food street
Good
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: