arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8244 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8244recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

Ajchara B.
Tajland
08 rujna 2015
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!

Kheng S.
Malezija
07 rujna 2015
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.

David C.
Australija
07 rujna 2015
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful

David C.
Malezija
07 rujna 2015
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.

David P.
Singapur
07 rujna 2015
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room

Cindy T.
Singapur
03 rujna 2015
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.

Kevin H.
Malezija
02 rujna 2015
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either

Panthanit T.
Tajland
02 rujna 2015
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok

Shevon H.
Singapur
30 kolovoza 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas

sunthara N.
Tajland
29 kolovoza 2015
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating