Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8393 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8393recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Auttapon od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Nuttaporn od Tajland
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

HARUN od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

Lolita od Singapur
Solo putnici
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

Muhammad od Singapur
Parovi
Executive queen soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016

Alexandre od Francuska
Parovi
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Nurazlina od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Yifei od Kina
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Amornrat od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

william od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location room is small
The location is good very near Chinatown mrt station and 2 more station you can reach harbor front station. The room is small and the sound proof not very well and personal not like the carpet in the room prefer tiles more clean.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: