Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8395 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8395recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Nanthiya od Tajland
Grupa
Superior twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great location to stay
Location, intelligently architecture and cleanliness
Hotel itself is located in Chinatown, tourist attraction, which conveniently travel whithin its interesting zone; variety of food, historical buildings and many attractive area. The hotel is 100-200 meters distance from MRT so that it's pretty much accessible to wherever we want.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

NAWARAT od Tajland
Grupa
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
clean
clean, china town,good
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Phat od Tajland
Grupa
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Henry od Singapur
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ai od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Khor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Nice budget hotel
Small but clean, strategic location, surrounding by restaurant and near to mrt
It is in my expectation for what I paid for, very small room. But it is clean and near to mrt, only 5minutes walk. Near to Chinatown, easy to find food.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHUNHAO od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
One night stay at hotel near Chinatown
location is very good. Price level near the hotel is below the average of overall Singaporean one. I could leave my big lugguaage in the hotel hall before the time when I can check in
The hue of the hotel is blue and black, which is very unique. Taking into account the location, price and room quality, I think it's a good hotel that provides me with good experience. The only shortcoming I can come up with is that the room is so tiny that my 28-inch lugguaage is hard to open horizontally.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Kanada
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Showing its age
Location location location
In the vanguard among Chinatiiwns shophouse conversions, Porcelain is not wearing her age well. Nor keeping up with trends such as conplimentary soft drinks in the mini bar. Their reception is closed nightly between 1 and 5am
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jenny od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior queen
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kai od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 18 noći u srpanj, 2015
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: