Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8403 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8403recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Liu od Singapur
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Great Room!
Location, comfort, romantic
we got room 234 which is situated outside. I LOVE it! you entered this brownish door to the outside and there! your room. Though we can hear the generator running faintly but it didnt bother us at all. Love the feeling of the room. Big room with big bathroom. There is no slipper though. Overall, its perfect for the two of us to cozy up. Hope to get the same room again the next time i booked. :) hope you can do something to make the tv look clearer and the fridge colder. :p
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015

YAHYA od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND STAFF
SATISFIED
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015

Yun od Kina
Solo putnik
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Very convenient location
Good location
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2015

Tamara od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2015

Ooi od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015

Wen od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015

koh od Singapur
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015

Budi od Indonezija
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015

weereeya od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015

Arafat od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: