Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8393 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8393recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Vera od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Endro od Indonezija
Parovi
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jessie od Singapur
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

chin od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wei od Singapur
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
I posted a review already
I posted a review already
I posted a review already. I posted a review already.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Si od Singapur
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Great location. Big room.
The location was very centralized. The room was spacious and very clean. It has a very clean modern feel to it.
Some of the rooms are small. But you get what you pay for. Especially when it is in such a centralized area. The hotel is clean and modern. Even thou the rooms are small. They make it up with clean and chic room decorations. Their suit is big and spacious thou. And the surrounding is very quiet.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Amnart od Tajland
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Good hotel
Clean, nice and comfortable
It's quite close to subway and it's easy for us to travel by ourselves in SG with cheap solution.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thet od Mjanmar
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
returning customer but different type room
fast internet, right next to china town, clean room
Small room as usual but it has all the facility needed.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Huong od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Small room, convenient location
Nice ambience, good location, value for money
The lobby main door is not obvious, hard to find. The room is tiny. Suitable for solo traveler.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nor od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Poor maintenance of the pillow
Fast check in and out and nice design
Aircon was'nt cold at 16 degree and can see dust at the aircon window, notice pillow has stains upon checking out and was shocked really disgusting(wouldn't sleep on it if i notice much earlier) Even took a picture of it. Hope you can improve.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: