Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8323 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8323recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Sally G. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Great location and price but noisy
Location, Price, comfortable bed
I booked a standard queen room last minute due to a delayed flight. Location is a very, very short walk from MRT and in the middle of restaurants in Chinatown - just fabulous. The negatives for me were the noise within the hotel - doors banging and water running through pipes. And for me, the bed was too short. I'm only 5'5" but I like to sleep on my stomach and my feet were hitting the wall. However I would consider staying here again but for only one night.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2015

mui K. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
the hotel are extreamly good location, quite.
good location, comfort and good value for money, since the hotel upgrade me to a vy good room.
over all are very good, only one thing l really disappointed which is ,l request a late chech out. The staff just say there is a money charged will apply in an axtra hr. This is the first hotel hv such a stupid answer l directly get from the staff.l belived if the staff answer in another better way, says our "hotel fully book tomor" .
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2015

YEE L. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
just only location but wont never choose again!
location
It was good location, just next to chinatown, But it was a bad stay, our room is too small, when u open the door, there is your bed and bathroom. Also my mum dont like it everywhere are so dark, maybe they think its kind of romantic.. Um.. i didnt feel the stay is comform at all.. About the stuff, most of them is not so much helpful, but one male stuff in the morning able to answer some tourist questions, this is the only. Over all, i wouldn'd recommend it, especially book a double bed.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015

chia K. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Prices can be cheaper
location is near to mrt station, near hawker centre which makes dining easy, affordable
comfortable stay in the hotel but the corridor of the hotel is abit dark which makes us feel slightly insecure. During our last night stay in the hotel, we were woke up by a loud sound in our room at around 1am. We contact the hotel staff and they get back to us and solve the problem swiftly. The sound was actually caused by the ventilation fan which they turned it off after we made the complaint.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015

Briony H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great value in Singapore
Value, Location, Style
Singapore is expensive for accommodation, but this place is a gem. I stayed in a superior queen with my partner. It was certainly small, and the rooms are quite dark, but for Singapore it's hard to beat without going into a hostel. The location is super convenient to the Chinatown train station, and heaps of great places to eat nearby. Recommended.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015

Lai Y. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Convenient
Staff nice, convenient location, near bar
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2015

SiChen M. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
disappointed!!
near train station and china town , and many food
not clean, bas smell in the room, room is really smaller than the photos they show, it is small until the level you can't stand anywhere 2 person together. the bathroom is very small, WIFI is not working.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2015

Marjolein B. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Tiny tiny hotel
The location is good
Singapore is expensive and hotel rooms are too. So maybe I should not have been surprised about the room, but it was extremely small, a small bag does not fit next to the bed. But Singapore is nice and everything is close by, so who needs a big room
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015

Sinda L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Good location but no proper curtains
Location was convenient and there are lots of food nearby. The room is comfortable at night. The Staffs were friendly and helpful.
The hotel has no proper curtains in the room with jacuzzi. If makes me feel uneasy at times. In addition, it is super bright in the day time. Besides that, the room was not very clean with lots of ants. Ants came shortly after i open my packet of chocolate.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2015

Bryan T. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015