Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8395 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8395recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

LI od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
room is small but good location
location, price, restaurant nearby
the room is small but great location.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2015

siu od Kina
Parovi
Superior twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
it's ok
near town, price attract, easy find
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2015

Konstantinos od Grčka
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
VFML value for money-Location
VMF-L
small room but cosy and clean and modern. I really loved it despite the small size. Location if fantastic at the main restaurant fare of Chinatown. Would stay again!
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2015

Young od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
ok
ok
ok
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2015

YONGBEEN od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
good location for city tour bus and subway
location ,
good location right next to subway and china town.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2015

Andy od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Clean. Strategic, nicely design
Location very close to chinatown n the chinatown MRT. It's just a walking distance to 2 chinatown malls. Nice designed room
It was a pleasant stay. Nice staff. Nice room. Free high speed wifi from room. Definitely will come back to this hotel
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2015

Cai od Singapur
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Overall a pleasant experience for the price
Friendly and welcoming staff (special thanks to San for the awesom service he provided :) ), the room is clean and cosy even though it's slightly smaller than what I expected.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2015

Dewi od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2015

Patrick od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is good and clean.
Very unpleasant. First of all. The room which i stayed compared with the photo shown was a 360 degree turn. I felt that i was staying inside a box with no windows (the curtain which turnout to be a brick wall on the other side.) Not a single chair or table to put our stuffs. Second. I slept VERY UNPLEASANTLY due to the noise during the early morning from the Public Toilet which was next to our room. Once anybody used the toilet next to our room. We could hear the toilet flushing, water tap opening and most importantly, the DOOR LOUD BANG when it closes. Which wakes me up from my sleep. Thats all.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

Michelle od Singapur
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great for food, relaxation and convenience
The room was cosy, toilet was fresh, location was perfect!
Very satisfied!
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: