Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8405 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8403recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

MERY od Malezija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Holiday trip
clean n convenience
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2015

Khairul od Singapur
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
A charming Oriental experience
Cosy room, close to MRT station, located in the heart of Chinatown
Got a free upgrade. Room was small but cosy enough for two. Nearby various eating places and close to MRT station and within walking distance to Clarke Quay.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2015

Phatarachai od Tajland
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Good location
location cost near MRT
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2015

Dennis od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
a superb short stay hotel in China Town
Location, price, cleanliness
Completely trouble free i was only staying 1 night so I had a standard single room. It was clean and comfortable at a very reasonable price. In the heart of China Town you have access to a huge dining choice and some good shopping. I have stayed many times always good.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2015

KAR od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
value for money
near MRT , Clean & nice
good
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2015

Sally od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Great location and price but noisy
Location, Price, comfortable bed
I booked a standard queen room last minute due to a delayed flight. Location is a very, very short walk from MRT and in the middle of restaurants in Chinatown - just fabulous. The negatives for me were the noise within the hotel - doors banging and water running through pipes. And for me, the bed was too short. I'm only 5'5" but I like to sleep on my stomach and my feet were hitting the wall. However I would consider staying here again but for only one night.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2015

mui od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
the hotel are extreamly good location, quite.
good location, comfort and good value for money, since the hotel upgrade me to a vy good room.
over all are very good, only one thing l really disappointed which is ,l request a late chech out. The staff just say there is a money charged will apply in an axtra hr. This is the first hotel hv such a stupid answer l directly get from the staff.l belived if the staff answer in another better way, says our "hotel fully book tomor" .
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2015

YEE od Hong Kong
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
just only location but wont never choose again!
location
It was good location, just next to chinatown, But it was a bad stay, our room is too small, when u open the door, there is your bed and bathroom. Also my mum dont like it everywhere are so dark, maybe they think its kind of romantic.. Um.. i didnt feel the stay is comform at all.. About the stuff, most of them is not so much helpful, but one male stuff in the morning able to answer some tourist questions, this is the only. Over all, i wouldn'd recommend it, especially book a double bed.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015

chia od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Prices can be cheaper
location is near to mrt station, near hawker centre which makes dining easy, affordable
comfortable stay in the hotel but the corridor of the hotel is abit dark which makes us feel slightly insecure. During our last night stay in the hotel, we were woke up by a loud sound in our room at around 1am. We contact the hotel staff and they get back to us and solve the problem swiftly. The sound was actually caused by the ventilation fan which they turned it off after we made the complaint.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015

Briony od Australija
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great value in Singapore
Value, Location, Style
Singapore is expensive for accommodation, but this place is a gem. I stayed in a superior queen with my partner. It was certainly small, and the rooms are quite dark, but for Singapore it's hard to beat without going into a hostel. The location is super convenient to the Chinatown train station, and heaps of great places to eat nearby. Recommended.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: