Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8393 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8393recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Kim od Malezija
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Pros & cons
1. Location 2. Comfy bed 3.Super fast check-in
This hotel has some pros & cons Pro: 1) super location - 5min walk away from MRT / pagoda st 2) great Chinese food just outside the hotel with reasonable prices 3) fast check in 4) very comfy bed 5) slightly larger bathroom with rain shower Cons: 1) too compact a size - because they gave more space to the bathroom hence when you open your suitcase there's hardly room to walk at all 2) a bit too dim all thoughout the hotel 3) too much noise from the street - lots of Pinoys chatting until wee hours of the morning and garbage collection seems to go on for several hours. I had my earplugs on the 1st nite so it was fine but I forgot to wear them on the 2nd nite and it was noisy all the way through 3-4am I think 4) the bath can be a bit of a see through so if you're staying with a friend it maybe inconvenient 5) no breakfast served but then ample food in Chinatown You will love this hotel for its location. I think it is better than Bugis. I can forgive the small room but the noise from the streets really sucks. I think it's the same for all the hotels in Chinatown at least ....
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015

Muhammad od Singapur
Parovi
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
good stay
non hassle, cosy, clean
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015

Genie od Singapur
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Free upgrade makes my day!
Convenient location to Chinatown; Clean; neat & tidy room.
Would recommend to friends.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015

LILI od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
A very small hotel, just for sleep
1. small, 2 small, 3 too small
ok
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015

Justine od Filipini
Parovi
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
hands down
proximity to chinatown mrt, superb staff and clean comfortable room
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015

Yiu od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015

James od Singapur
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015

Tay od Malezija
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015

Edwin od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2015

Malcolm od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Liked it a lot.
Much to recommend it, Really good accomodation, Close to shopping area and central to the city, particularly colourful as it was Chinese new year.
Would definitely stay there again.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: