Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8403 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8403recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Justine od Filipini
Parovi
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
hands down
proximity to chinatown mrt, superb staff and clean comfortable room
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yiu od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

James od Singapur
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tay od Malezija
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Edwin od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Malcolm od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Liked it a lot.
Much to recommend it, Really good accomodation, Close to shopping area and central to the city, particularly colourful as it was Chinese new year.
Would definitely stay there again.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tony od Australija
Solo putnici
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
Porcelain Singapore very good
Location, location, location
Very good enjoyed it.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHOMCHAI od Tajland
Parovi
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Easy to go
close to MRT, close to shopping places, nice and easy
very happy shopping and drop all the stuff at the room to go other places more
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Amanda od Singapur
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Cozy stay
Convenient, easy to find, cozy
Very convenient as it is only a less than 5 min walk to Chinatown MRT. Easy to find, and also there are a lot of places to eat at around the hotel. However, the room is not as big as you expect it to be, judging from the pictures. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Carol od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Lovwly
Love the food ,near to town ..was so happening
Will be bk
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: