Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8323 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8323recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Provjerene recenzije

Akash S. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Not bad
Location, Location, Location
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2015

Nurul M. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
It was ok
Near to mrt station
The room is quite small, but it is okay for a me as only 2 person in the room. The check in was fast and the service quite good. Toilet also clean, the aircond condition was great. It is suitable for 3star hotel. Mybe they just need to make a bigger room. My room doesnt have a window. So the smell is quite bad. But after u swcth on the aircond everything is ok.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2015

Sherlyn T. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
I love this hotel. It was very unique
Unique design hotel. Eventhough the room size is quite small, but the room layout was good. Near to chinatown MTR station.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2015

kris L. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Very good location.
Staff, location and value
Got free upgrade to bigger room but room feel dated and only one mirror is in the shower.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2015

paul W. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2015

YEW W. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2011
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2015

wayne J. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2015

NG C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2015

craig Y. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2015

Harley C. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Clean, comfortable, small
Cleanliness, location, price
My room was nice and clean, pretty, but small. It was, however, all the space I needed. It was well-located in Chinatown, a block and a half from the MRT station, so I had little difficulty getting anywhere. I'd definitely recommend it.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2015