Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8329 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8330recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

rachel T. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Nice and unique design
simple design, good location and a lot good food around
I would say this is hotel has a very unique feel and it's totally different from any hotel I've ever been to. When I walked into the hotel, it makes me feels relax, there's a lot of small little details at every corner. I like the chinese motifs, decoration and design. It makes me feels special and unlike any ordinary hotel with modern design. This hotel actually makes you feel like you're back in time. I recommend to those who like to try a different feel for hotel.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2015

Ajids S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
small room
small room, not so comfortable, nice located
Nice located but the room is too small and uncomfortable.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2015

Vicktor H. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Room layout is bad, and way too small
Cheap I guess?
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2015

cecilia S. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Very small room
Nothing
Did not stay too long
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2015

ARNI M. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Waste of time and money
its was a living nightmare and a complete waste of money and time. Would rather sleep in a tent that to feel and smell the stinch of their rooms and fabric! STAY AWAY!
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015

ARNI M. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
dont bother
its madness! filthy, terrible and absolutely hideous.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015

Sefrina T. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
it was beyond my expectation
location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015

Shiueh S. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!
The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2015

Teh N. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
value for money and convenient
lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2015

PHACHARAPOL P. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
The nice hotel
room cleaning
Ok
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2015