Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8323 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8323recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

Samantha B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Tiny tiny nooks in Chinatown.
Location and Design
The location is great but OMG the rooms are tiny. We go to Singapore a LOT and we're used to tiny tiny tiny rooms. We upgraded to a room with more space and it was barely functional. It wasn't just about the floor space – the entire room layout was poorly thought out. If I was traveling alone it might have worked but for two people, it was ridiculous. The price is okay and the location is awesome, but the rooms are just not realistic. For the price, you could stay somewhere better.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2015

Xing Z. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
not bad
beatiful, nice reception, good place
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2015

Gwen L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Tiny but well equipped rooms
Price, in heart of Chinatown, clean and modern.
Tiny rooms, not recommended for claustrophobics. No cable tv so channels are very limited but other than that, comfortable bed and relatively spacious shower.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2015

Yen C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 13 noći u prosinac, 2014
Tiny room
Small room
Okay
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2015

Yen C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 13 noći u prosinac, 2014
Small room
-
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2015

Yen C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 15 noći u prosinac, 2014
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2015

Yen C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 26 noći u prosinac, 2014
Room is very small
Small room
So so
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2015

Mechelle B. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2015

kok T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2015

Chantelle C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015