Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,4
na temelju 24649 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 24649recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Nuraihan Y. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
very strategic location & cosy accomodation
Stayed for a night at Triple room. it was my second time staying in this hotel. both times were great. the location is very strategic, the mrt is just 50m away. there are plenty of restaurants around, including halal food (indonesian cuisine & fast food rest. ie. McDonalds,Burger King). taxies also very easy to find. souvenir shop also available. Atms. convenience stores. I like the smell in the lobby area..the tea scent is very relaxing. overall, it was all great. will stay here again next visit. highly recommended!
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Serrine L. od Hong Kong
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location
Rooms are small ; room is clean; staff no smile; lots of eateries nearby
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Fang L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
National day disappointing
Called hotel to ensure tat we can view fireworks from premium room but when it comes, we only see partial or small portion of it as most of the fireworks are blocked by the apartment infront of the hotel. Greatly disappointed tat staff wasn't full honest enough on this. Breakfast was not as good as we hope too. Room are small for premium price and there is smoke smell down the hallway. But is a great location and great food around the hotel.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

Suhail A. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Awesome hotel and great location
Awesome. Hotel, love the superior room. Easy to go. Anywhere via subway MRT. Direct to airport too by train.. The only disappointment was the swimming pool, too small..
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

LUCY T. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Very convenient in terms of location. But rooms are ultra small. I had an elderly mum with me. We kept knocking into fixtures. Clostophobic.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

Tze C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Location excellent, service good but cleanliness is disappointing
This is our second stay. we love the location and service is adequate. This time we sayed for 3 nights and I ended up being bitten by bed bugs !! Noticed cleanliness standard has deteriorated compared to my first visit a couple of years ago. Pillowcases with old stains were used wbich really is very unappealing.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

LIEW H. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
overall is good
good location...
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

MEI K. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
satisfied
good location
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

Nopporn S. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
We are happy to stay here
Very convenient to go by mrt
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

Rowena M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 7 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great place to stay if you will be using the MRT a lot!!!
Pros: Conveniently located near the Lavender MRT station. There are many eateries nearby. The swimming pool is very nice. Cons: There are six elevators, but it takes so long just to get in one. The room only had one trash bin. No trash bin in the bathroom. The hotel only hands out bath towels. No wash clothes or hand towels. The hotel lobby has a strong fragrant smell which seems like it's masking odor. We stayed on the 15th floor and it always smelled like cigarette smoke.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016