Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 2240 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2240recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

Chee od Singapur
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Helpful Staff
Staff are very polite and helpful. Basic spread, but breakfast can get repetitive.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016

Jerwin od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe double
Boravili ste 9 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Very Helpful Staff
Staff is very helpful especially Sol and Kim. Very near area with lots of food, just a few min walk and across a street. Breakfast is pretty basic and same everyday. Very near the train station so very convenient to travel around Korea. This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, looking forward to staying again at this hotel!
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2016

Meng od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Nice small hotel in a good location
Doulos Hotel is a very decent small hotel located very near Jongno 3 gu station. It is located in a small lane behind a main street. Very short stroll to the subway and near Insadong and Palaces. Food is no problem as located to plenty of restaurants and bars. Very near Cheonggyecheon Stream. Has a 24 hr convenience store just opposite. Rooms are small though very basic amenities.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016

IÑIGO od Španjolska
Solo putnik
Deluxe double
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good hotel
Internet was really slow Breakfast was ok but they have everyday the same food so it's not good.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016

sunghwan od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
Premier Deluxe s Bračnim
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Very Good.
I really want to revisit this business hotel.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Eun od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
The staff at the Doulos Hotel are VERY helpful! They helped me tremendously during my week stay at t
The breakfast can be better in my opinion. The options are pretty limited and doesn't compare very well to the nearby hotels. The breakfast room is very nice and clean.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2016

Quoc od Vijetnam
Grupa
Standard double
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good for travellers
With some minor issues such as bad air-con location
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016

Quoc od Vijetnam
Grupa
Deluxe double
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good for travellers, with some minor issue
The hotel provided breakfast, with fine facilities and great location. However, some minor issues (such as bad air-con location) and small room.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016

sip od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Excellent service
It was a bit hard to find the hotel initially as we took the train from airport and walking through the alleys but once we found it, it has a welcoming lobby with sweet and friendly staff helping us out. My friend's luggage did not arrived and was told it will be sent in after midnight. The staff on shift, Mr. Kim proactively help us to contact the driver and updates us on the status. And he give us a really really simple sweet surprised when we checked out super early and wasn't able to have bfast. He actually handmade that for us as a very sweet and kind gesture when he don't really need to trouble himself that night. It really touches us. Their great service will definitely makes me return in the future even if the room a lil worn and dusty but it's bearable because of them. Thank you once again! ^^
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016

minyang od Južna Koreja
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Hotel itself was nice, but surrounding wasn't good.
I needed to stay one night my little one(just under 4yrs) in Seoul. Small room(that's I paid),but very clean. Included breakfast was continental, but very enough for us. As I titled, surrounding wasn't very good. It was very close to In-sa-dong where is one of hot touristic spot in Seoul. However hotel is located behind blocks & in narrow roads. Easy to find, but nothing else around hotel such as convenient stores. I need nibbles in the evening. ;) For facilities, everything was fine except WiFi. It was very poor quality. Had to use my mobile data. Staff are very kind. Even restuarant's staff. Good, good except WiFi. :)
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: