Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 111 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 111recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0

Roopa M. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Not worth visiting
Big rooms, nice pool & big property
Wifi & Internet did not work at all in the common areas. Too many lizards in the room & bathroom. Not enough plug points in the room. Poor maintainance of the rooms - desperately needs a paint job. Sofa in the room with dirty upholstery. No female employees in the hotel including the Spa !
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2015

Rimzan F. od Šri Lanka
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
excellent location n hotel. need improvement in fo
location, green surrounding and very quiet
whole family enjoyed it. choice of food needs improvement
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Rafael K. od Argentina
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Trip
1
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015

Monica C. od Danska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Nice cosy hotel
pool, food and friendly staff
Very positive experience, and the staff are so polite and helpful.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2015

Andras S. od Mađarska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Review
Staff
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2015

Colleen M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
very nice
location, staff, room cleanliness
very nice. they could have better lighting. However we found that the lighting in Sri Lanka and India everywhere was por.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2014

Krzysztof I. od Poljska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
A big disappointment
Magical Garden by night
The entrance was great. Walk through a BEAUTIFUL garden by night. We were amazed! Nice lobby with a swimming pool, where we were welcomed. I know our driver was happy as they offered him an accommodation. Unfortunately, it was the end of amazement. The room was stinky... The bathroom looked dirty. It was not fresh dirt but some rust and mould... there were dirty lamps in the room and it all looked like an old low standard motel. There was no safe in the room. The bath tub, which was supposed to be luxurious jacuzzi was not working - all controls were broken. I decided to go for massage to the SPA. IT was quite cheap but the description encouraged me to try. The Guy was definitely not a professional. A big misundertsanding. I was just hoping that the oil used will work for my skin. When I told the Guy, that my neck still hurts he did a head massage and it was ridiculous. He just back combed my hair and I looked like a halloween witch when he finished. I was just worried about losing all hair after that. No relief at all... I was furious and the Guy gave me comments notebook and stayed behing my back all the time, so what could I do? I just wrote it was nice. But I enjoyed a pretty few massages in my live and I’m sure the Guy was an amateur! My husband chose to swim and he was much more relaxed then I and did it for free… The breakfast give the impression of huge selection of food but after all its Sri Lankas’ usual not too tasty bread, eggs and awful sausages. They had some rice and curry as well and lots of sweets, which I have not examined. In comparison to other places we’ve been staying with on Sri Lanka this one was the worse and the most expensive! If we paid half of the price, maybe we would not complain. Good we were there just for one night. Otherwise we would need to request a better room etc.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014

Annelore H. od Belgija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
nice place
big swimming pool, surrounded by rice fields, good food.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

Arnaud P. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Best Hotel during our trip
Eco-responsible, Clean, Efficient Staff
Great food, nice and big room with a clean swimming pool. Thilanka was the best hotel during our 10 days trip in Sri-Lanka.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2014

Julie T. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
A little touch of paradise
The hotel is lovely, surrounded by relaxing gardens and a stunning pool next to the rice padis. A very relaxing retreat.
We loved the entrance to this hotel is stunning though groves of trees to the main foyer with a dazzling pool behind. The the rooms were spacious and comfortable, our meals tasty and spa was an experience. The hotel is positioned next to rice Paris and has a village feel about it. The staff were lovely and welcoming.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2014