Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 114 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 114recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

Ryan od Australija
Parovi
Luxury Sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
out of season stay
rooms are very nice, pool is lovely and staff polite
It was a very nice place to stay and was everything we hoped it would be. As we stayed in the off season it was very quiet and we found it to be super relaxing, however the food wasn't quite what we expected. We are putting that down to the fact they were only preparing 8 meals a night so couldn't bring out their A game. I would recommend staying here though as we still enjoyed it. Good base to see Sigiriya and Dambulla caves.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Roopa od Indija
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Not worth visiting
Big rooms, nice pool & big property
Wifi & Internet did not work at all in the common areas. Too many lizards in the room & bathroom. Not enough plug points in the room. Poor maintainance of the rooms - desperately needs a paint job. Sofa in the room with dirty upholstery. No female employees in the hotel including the Spa !
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rimzan od Šri Lanka
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
excellent location n hotel. need improvement in fo
location, green surrounding and very quiet
whole family enjoyed it. choice of food needs improvement
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rafael od Argentina
Parovi
Luxury Sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Trip
1
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Monica od Danska
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Nice cosy hotel
pool, food and friendly staff
Very positive experience, and the staff are so polite and helpful.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andras od Mađarska
Parovi
Luxury Sobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Review
Staff
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Colleen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
very nice
location, staff, room cleanliness
very nice. they could have better lighting. However we found that the lighting in Sri Lanka and India everywhere was por.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Krzysztof od Poljska
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
A big disappointment
Magical Garden by night
The entrance was great. Walk through a BEAUTIFUL garden by night. We were amazed! Nice lobby with a swimming pool, where we were welcomed. I know our driver was happy as they offered him an accommodation. Unfortunately, it was the end of amazement. The room was stinky... The bathroom looked dirty. It was not fresh dirt but some rust and mould... there were dirty lamps in the room and it all looked like an old low standard motel. There was no safe in the room. The bath tub, which was supposed to be luxurious jacuzzi was not working - all controls were broken. I decided to go for massage to the SPA. IT was quite cheap but the description encouraged me to try. The Guy was definitely not a professional. A big misundertsanding. I was just hoping that the oil used will work for my skin. When I told the Guy, that my neck still hurts he did a head massage and it was ridiculous. He just back combed my hair and I looked like a halloween witch when he finished. I was just worried about losing all hair after that. No relief at all... I was furious and the Guy gave me comments notebook and stayed behing my back all the time, so what could I do? I just wrote it was nice. But I enjoyed a pretty few massages in my live and I’m sure the Guy was an amateur! My husband chose to swim and he was much more relaxed then I and did it for free… The breakfast give the impression of huge selection of food but after all its Sri Lankas’ usual not too tasty bread, eggs and awful sausages. They had some rice and curry as well and lots of sweets, which I have not examined. In comparison to other places we’ve been staying with on Sri Lanka this one was the worse and the most expensive! If we paid half of the price, maybe we would not complain. Good we were there just for one night. Otherwise we would need to request a better room etc.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Annelore od Belgija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
nice place
big swimming pool, surrounded by rice fields, good food.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Arnaud od Francuska
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Best Hotel during our trip
Eco-responsible, Clean, Efficient Staff
Great food, nice and big room with a clean swimming pool. Thilanka was the best hotel during our 10 days trip in Sri-Lanka.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: