arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 108 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 108recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0

8 Rafael K.
Argentina
27 ožujka 2015
Trip
1

7,7 Monica C.
Danska
15 veljače 2015
Nice cosy hotel
pool, food and friendly staff
Very positive experience, and the staff are so polite and helpful.

7,3 Andras S.
Mađarska
04 siječnja 2015
Review
Staff

8 Colleen M.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
14 studenog 2014
very nice
location, staff, room cleanliness
very nice. they could have better lighting. However we found that the lighting in Sri Lanka and India everywhere was por.

6,3 Krzysztof I.
Poljska
12 studenog 2014
A big disappointment
Magical Garden by night
The entrance was great. Walk through a BEAUTIFUL garden by night. We were amazed! Nice lobby with a swimming pool, where we were welcomed. I know our driver was happy as they offered him an accommodation. Unfortunately, it was the end of amazement. The room was stinky... The bathroom looked dirty. It was not fresh dirt but some rust and mould... there were dirty lamps in the room and it all looked like an old low standard motel. There was no safe in the room. The bath tub, which was supposed to be luxurious jacuzzi was not working - all controls were broken. I decided to go for massage to the SPA. IT was quite cheap but the description encouraged me to try. The Guy was definitely not a professional. A big misundertsanding. I was just hoping that the oil used will work for my skin. When I told the Guy, that my neck still hurts he did a head massage and it was ridiculous. He just back combed my hair and I looked like a halloween witch when he finished. I was just worried about losing all hair after that. No relief at all... I was furious and the Guy gave me comments notebook and stayed behing my back all the time, so what could I do? I just wrote it was nice. But I enjoyed a pretty few massages in my live and I’m sure the Guy was an amateur! My husband chose to swim and he was much more relaxed then I and did it for free… The breakfast give the impression of huge selection of food but after all its Sri Lankas’ usual not too tasty bread, eggs and awful sausages. They had some rice and curry as well and lots of sweets, which I have not examined. In comparison to other places we’ve been staying with on Sri Lanka this one was the worse and the most expensive! If we paid half of the price, maybe we would not complain. Good we were there just for one night. Otherwise we would need to request a better room etc.

8,3 Annelore H.
Belgija
10 rujna 2014
nice place
big swimming pool, surrounded by rice fields, good food.

9,3 Arnaud P.
Francuska
08 kolovoza 2014
Best Hotel during our trip
Eco-responsible, Clean, Efficient Staff
Great food, nice and big room with a clean swimming pool. Thilanka was the best hotel during our 10 days trip in Sri-Lanka.

9 Julie T.
Australija
31 srpnja 2014
A little touch of paradise
The hotel is lovely, surrounded by relaxing gardens and a stunning pool next to the rice padis. A very relaxing retreat.
We loved the entrance to this hotel is stunning though groves of trees to the main foyer with a dazzling pool behind. The the rooms were spacious and comfortable, our meals tasty and spa was an experience. The hotel is positioned next to rice Paris and has a village feel about it. The staff were lovely and welcoming.

7 Tsz F.
Hong Kong
27 srpnja 2014
Quiet and Nice
Good Breakfast, Quiet Room and Big Room
Quite place but far from city. since its located in countryside, its a lot bugs and flying stuff....in the room before close all windows and open air condition. In General its a good place to live for 1 to 2 days.

7,3 purushotaman V.
Singapur
14 srpnja 2014
Very relaxing and quiet atmosphre.
Staff, ambience and lovely pool.
Very scenic and helpful staff.I must thank Vasant who was very efficient in getting us an excellent driver for the rest of our journey in Sri Lanka.