Dobro 7,2
na temelju 76 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 76recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 6,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema

Grace od Singapur
Par
Double superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Good security and nice interior
5-10mins walking distance to RaoHe night market and Wufenpu wholesale market
Good location, walkable distance to shopping areas! The minsu is secured with security on ground floor and number pin security lock on the level of stay. The couple (owner) is amicable and helpful. The room is equipped with sofa and coffee table. The view from the wide window next to the bed is great.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2012

Xin od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Double superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Lovely hotel in an unlikely location
Nice interior
We had a comfortable one night stay at the service apartment, in fact we are cannot be more pleased with the interior of the room as it was cosy, clean and comfortable. Even though the service apartment is situated in an old commercial building, the room was very new and tastefully designed. The room also had a great view, but the downsides were that the hotel was quite a distance away from the nearest mrt station and there were few eateries nearby.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2012

Jia od Singapur
Grupa
Double superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
staying in nanking...
roomy feel
outer: when we first arrived, the whole building is renovating/construction. A little scary. inner: room decoration is pretty nice. A very roomy feel but small, hence we have some trouble walking around when we have many luggage in the room. one of the rooms bathroom can be seen through, so it's pretty awkward for us to bathe with our friends in the room. we used towels in the end to cover those "holes".
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2012

sze od Malezija
Par
Double superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
lovely hotel
decoration
the room is lovely but the location is a bit inconvenient.but overall experience is good!the staff is very helpful!
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2012

Hong od Australija
Solo putnik
Double superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2012
Lovely place
not far from taipei 101.
bit small. no room service. everything functioned well. pretty good overall.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2012

Chi od Hong Kong
Grupa
Double superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
Mainly Self Service with inadequate backup
Good deco
Location is remote, walking distance to MRT at least 15 minutes. Not much shops along the way. Just one floor in a rather old commercial building. Limited backup if you need any kind of service. Help yourself is key. Bathroom is dark.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2012

William od Singapur
Par
Double superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2012
Hotels with great amentities
Super cozy ... feels like home
Though a little hard to locate the place but i am very please when enter the room. It looks just like my home. Small, cozy, clean and very comfortable, as it is on level 15, the Taipei scenery is there for you to admire. The room design is very modern too.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2012

ASASENA od Makao
Par
Double superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2011
Lovely hotel
design
the hotel is located in a old bulding,but when u get into the hotel floor, you will see surprise in it. room is small but it is enough for 2 people staying in.each room has it's own design.but the location of the hotel is a bit inconvenience, there is no mtr around, we need to take taxi as our transpotation in this trip, over all, nanking mansion is worht is stay.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2012

Kong od Singapur
Grupa
Double superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2012
Lovely hotel room but bad location
Nil
hotel room decoration is gd and security is good but you can't check in early or check out late as there is no staff around during non office hour..
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2012

Syn od Singapur
Par
Double superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2012
Our lovely home in Taipei!
Unique design/interior, good view, very clean rooms, good service
We love this place. They have 10 rooms with different designs and they allow you to select the room prior to your stay. I like how they utilize the space in the room. Raohe Night Market was just around the corner. The location of the hotel was about 4 bus stops away from Taipei City Hall, which was convenient enough for us. I'll definitely want to stay there again.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: