arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Odlično 8,6
na temelju 8002 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Odlično



od 8002recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4

8 Yaw U.
Malezija
19 lipnja 2016
Very beautiful room
The room we got facing a very beautiful view. Just one thing is that the baby cot no safety for baby because its very high up and baby can climb up. They got only one type of baby cot. Very good location with a good & friendly staff. The housekeeping who clean my room was phillipino, he was very good. The local housekeeping not really good in cleaning. Walking distance 20mins to a big park for jogging & outdoor activities.

10 Grace T.
Hong Kong
19 lipnja 2016
review
The hotel is excellent in all aspect, from room, staff to facilities. The only thing that we have comment is on the taxi service. Although the hotel staff did help us to call the taxi on our way to the airport and tell us the taxi will be charged in meter, the taxi driver untilmately charged us in 600 Thai bhat, it would be good if the hotel can negotiate the taxi fare in a fixed price instead.

9,6 Mark H.
Filipini
18 lipnja 2016
Great Hotel
Great stay. Location is good. Staffs are very nice and friendly. Highly recommended hotel to stay in BKK near Siam and Ratchadamri.

10 Wallace C.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
17 lipnja 2016
Excellent Hotel
Stayed in the executive 2 bedroom suite and the room was excellent. Facilities and staff were great. It was like staying in an apartment. My family really enjoyed the stay and would definitely come back.

8,8 Yung T.
Hong Kong
17 lipnja 2016
good
location was good, but bear in mind the bangkok traffic jam services was good as well

9,2 Toh W.
Singapur
17 lipnja 2016
Great Hotel
Beds were comfortable, location excellent, Big, bright, clean rooms. Absolutely value for money.

8 Abilio H.
Australija
17 lipnja 2016
Luxury accomodation, but poor sleep
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri is a 4.5 star hotel that in my opinion while it has luxurious decor and a great shower, bath etc, large floor plan and so on, for me failed on the most fundamental part of a hotel room, providing a comfortable sleep. The room I was in faced an adjacent building in the distance that was glowing all night long and the lack of curtains or blinds that could actually block out the light made for terrible sleep. The windows have wooden blinds and do not close completely, allowing almost all of the light to enter the room. The price point of the hotel thus represented merely satisfactory value.

8 Grace T.
Singapur
17 lipnja 2016
GOOD
Nice hotel with clean rooms. Friendly staff. love the spacious rooms. Nearby shopings and food. very recommend for couples.

10 Puiyin C.
Hong Kong
16 lipnja 2016
very good hotel
it is good location , the breakfast is very good

7,6 Janet L.
Singapur
15 lipnja 2016
Holiday
Overall pleasant