Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 8303 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 8303recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,6
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

NIKI od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2016
Great place to stay in BKK!
Friendly & helpful staff, clean & spacious room, my kids love the room, children play room and swimming pool, definitely will recommend this great hotel to my family and friends!
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

John od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Business traveller must have
Pro big room, big lounge and large bathroom Cons no hot water in exec room, notify staff. Service no better. Staff consistently asking for tips... No utensils in kitchen. No room amenalities No usable power point. Hotel name same with many other in close by area. Not many taxi drivers know how to get to hotel. No thai instruction on guest card. Many taxi drivers can't read English Breakfast average
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cheong od Hong Kong
Grupa
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Comfortable
Convenience and comfortable
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wing od Kanada
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
good stay but a few disappointments
Staff were helpful and rooms were big and clean. The lobby provided free coffee and drinks all day long and the concierge had free shuttle buses to asiatique, chaktochak, and china town which made our trip a lot easier. The water temperature in the showers were not constant. Either very cold or very hot. The washing machine malfunctions and wouldnt dry our clothes. We even called their staff to help us set to dry mode after our clothes were spinning there for almost 20hrs non stop. The bathroom floor is extremely slippery when its wet and wearing their disposal slippers. I fell down when i was in there. I highly recommend you to bring your own slippers, or the hotel upgrade their slippers to better quality ones.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016
Jedan putnik smatra recenziju korisnom. A vi?

Aung od Mjanmar
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Grand apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel. Nice and clean. Good service.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Katherine od Singapur
Par
Grand apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
A great stay
The friendliness of the staff and the service at the cafe on the 8th floor where we had our breakfast was top-notch. They were quick to clear the used plates and to top up your coffee/tea. I appreciate how they would offer to bring your food from the stations to your table.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Susan od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Good but could be better
Stayed one night only and got upgraded to a suite. Location would have been perfect if not for the 'shortcut' that is currently blocked by construction. Although there was a spread at breakfast, food wasn't nice. Staff were politely pleasant but lacks warmth. Didn't use any facilities but had a look. Pool looks clean, kids' room were empty but looks clean... Overall ok stay
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bernard od Singapur
Par
Grand Deluxe Soba s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Great Location, Great Service
Great Location, Great Service
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sally od Singapur
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Good comfortable stay beyond our expectations
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in Bangkok. We felt like royals here, probably because of the traditional Thai ambience of the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The suite we stayed in came with a functional pantry. The view from our hotel is great too. We were within walking distance from Central World which made shopping convenient! Highly recommend this hotel!
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

yu od Hong Kong
Grupa
2 sobni apartman Executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
good location just nearby central world n big c. good service from went into the hotel. We lived in
-
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: