Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 747 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 747recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

vinder J. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2011
nice loation loveley hotel
very kind staff
i have wonderfull stay . i will recomend this hotel to my friends
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2011

vinder J. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2011
very good location and helping staff
lobby is great
I really like this hotel. I stay couple of time and also recomend my friends.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2011

Thasanee P. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2011
Service with a smile
big room, clean and convenient
quite place and room is clean and convenient to go shopping in big market
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2011

Leung K. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2011
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2011

karl F. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2011
in chinatown
friendly staff
for the price the grand ville is a good hotel. nice people. breakfast buffet is included.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2011

Kevin P. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 21 noći u svibanj, 2011
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2011

Saket M. od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2011
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2011

Clancy R. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2011
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2011

Frances P. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2011
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2011

Nicala S. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2011