Dobro 7,1
na temelju 747 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 747recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

MUNGUR od Mauritius
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2011
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hon od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2011
Nice hotel to stay but the location is not ideal
Clean room, good services, generally good
Generally nice to stay in this hotel as the room is clean & bed is comfortable. You will need to walk 20 mins to reach the night hawkers.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tilmann od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2011
Totally OK hotel situated in Chinatown
Friendly staff, rooms relatively large (but old), has a jacuzzi on the roof with excellent panorama view of the city, hotel is conveniently situated within China town and a 12 min walk to the river ferry
I found the hotel perfectly OK. They allowed me an early check-in (5:00 a.m.) which was extremely convenient. The rooms feel like they were last renovated in the 70s but that was totally OK for me, plus they are quite big. I did not spend too much time at the hotal - if you're in a city like Bangkok, why waste time in hotels - and I did not use their restaurant, etc. the jacuzzi/fitness room on the roof costs an extra fee - I used the jacuzzi/sun deck once - 150 baht/3.50 Eur does not seem very cheap but for me it was worth it at that moment. If you want to explore Bangkok it makes sense to just stay in one region for 2-3 days and for this purpose and the fair price the Grande ville is perfectly OK.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tama od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2011
Near Chinatown and central to Kong Thom imarket
Location & rooms OK
Ok hotel. Chinese breakfast buffet but staff OK and quiet as foreigners stay on the 20th floor. Wireless internet is 100baht and hour which we thought was expensive. 3 hours for 200baht & they have PC's biz room for 100baht hour.No nightlife in this area just Chinatown market during the day
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kishore od
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2011
great hotel in china town
Large n clean rooms
i really enjoyed my stay as it very close to china town shopping area . also there are lot of restuarants serving thai n all types of food no night life here very peaceful,
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sharon od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe s doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2011
Great location if your focus is in China town.
location is great. about 20mins walk to the grand palace and wat arun. 20 mins walk to china town.
the room is spacious but it smell a little. perhaps it is a old hotel.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YASHVINDER od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe s doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near by good Indian Food
The stay in this hotel with my family is excellent.The hotel is very cozy and staff is very excellent moreover its a smoke free hotel.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

karl od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2011
great hotel
good beds, great staff
breakfast buffet was very good with both western and asianfoods.everyone was very helpful and took very good care of us.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Melita od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2011
Great location near Chinatown
Location, great breakfast buffet,
we arrived early for an intrepid trip at this originating hotel. great location within walking distance of river, palaces and temples, markets and chinatown. spacious room and expansive breakfast buffet with western and asian foods; they accommodated my food allergies too. great view from roof top restaurant for dinner or a drink as the sun goes down. visit the park nearby for a quiet moment.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ong od Malezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2011
lovely hotel & service with a smile
clean, friendly & reasonably priced
i really enjoyed our stay in the grande ville hotel in chinatown. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. upgraded us from superior room to delux. hotel is very near chinatown shopping area. nearby too there are many other shopping area. food is also easily available. would recomend this hotel...reasonable priced.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: