Dobro 7,1
na temelju 747 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 747recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Lucyna od Poljska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe s doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2011
Lovely hotel for good price
Very polite staff, good service and location
The hotel has good location (not far from main points of Bagkok). The staff is very polite and helpful. I reccommed to book taxi by the hotel reception so the taxi driver will transport you for proper place for reasonable price. The view from the roof is nice. The food could be better.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2011

raccanelli od Italija
Parovi
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2011
good choice
wonderful roof restaurant at 24th floor
I reccommend it for short and long staing in Bangkok
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2011

Erik od Švedska
Parovi
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2011
Excellent location next to Chinatown
Top floor night view over Bangkok, large tidy room
Excellent location next to Chinatown and walking distance to the river Prahya and river boat peer no. 5. Top floor night view over Bangkok was really something. The room was large with one normal and one "grandlit".
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2011

Ratchananon od Tajland
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2011
Hotel close to the main road but not that nice
Location, hotel is close to the main road, easy to find
The room is a bit small,
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2011

daniel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2011
shocking
avoid ata ll costs - sleep on the street
rip off rip off staff clueless - wanted to charge for lots of extras, i neever had - maps , fone calls , faxes
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2011

Jian od Kanada
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
Big room, close to attractions
Come back to Grande Ville after trying other hotels in this area. Book another three days for two rooms. Staff there are service minded. every request is well attended. except traffic jam during the daytime, can not think of other drawbacks. Recommend this hotel if you want to visit main attractions.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2011

rishi od Indija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2011
Lovely Hotel
Far from Airport
Dear Friends, Swadikey, It is very nice hotel. With easy access to all amenities. The reception was very friendly and also they allowed me to check in early when reached at 8:00 am. The hotel has very good view on the top. you can see panaromic view of bangkok. Most of good sight seeing places are near by only and you can reach to them by foot. Overall I would like to stay in this hotel again when ever I come to bangkok again. Thank you so much.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2011

Monjurul od Bangladeš
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2011
Great location with Wide and tiddy rooms
room very big and clean,hotel staff very good,near to china town
our stay in hotel was very good. i enjoy entire my whole trip.my room was clean and wide room.room service is very good.the food in hotel also very good. i like to stay in this hotel. for sure whenever we will go again bangkok stay in same hotel.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2011

charlotte od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2011
Good place, great value and location
rooftop jacussi (though u have to pay)
really nice staff, good location and clean and tidy rooms.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2011

charlotte od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2011
great hotel for the price!
Location, staff, clean, rooftop jacuzzi pool!
We stayed twice in a month! Really enjoyed the area, very vibrant and busy and nice to come back to cool cleaned room and pool. The wifi never worked but if they get that sorted would be even better.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2011


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: