Dobro 7,1
na temelju 747 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 747recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Poh od Malezija
Grupa
Standard sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
old friendly hotel
the reception girl..smiling face
This is a very old hotel, not quite in the middle of Chinatown, but comfortable for sightseeing in Bangkok, about 10 minutes walk to morning market (starts at 1am) and food centers. From our rooms (on the 23rd floor) can view the Grand Palace, Wat Arun, even Baiyoke Sky. There is a restaurant, Mont, very near to the Grand Palace (1o minutes drive from the hotel) that serves the best iced tea in town together with toast of various spread like strawberry, chocolate, orange, peanut jam etc. even a dipping of hot kaya jam with cubes of soft cotton bread! very delicious...must go!
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2013

monthatip od Tajland
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Misleading, 5 $ extra for pool!
Clean, old fashion, big room, noisy location,
miserable front desk service, had to pay extra daily use for wifi. super Expensive hotel's food, had to pay extra for day use pool (not swimable anyway, tiny pool, only jacuzzi sit around with bunch other tourists, ok bkk view, very far from china town area (really crazy to walk on crazy one way high polution bad traffic) . Worst mistake. will never go there again!
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2013

Jacqui od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
some staff are very helpful and location is great
location - 5mins from grande palace, china town
The room we had was very dated - wallpaper ripped off half the walls air con was fine but not extremely powerful, bathroom and room was very clean. We used the computer downstairs and it was painfully slow and a complete waste of time, u can pay for the wi-fi though. Overall would reccommend , rooftop bar made it more special but I'd definately ask to see the room first
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2013

RAJARSHI od Indija
Par
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
good hotel
big rooms and good food
My room was big enough, the sky loung is very good
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2013

soh od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
lovely hotel services and the staff very frendly
the hotel very nearby whole sale market
no my 1st here when i go bangkok must stay tis hotel,very good for shopping nearby and all staff very frendly,the hotel ia at china town so alot seafood can eat at there massage oso proffesioner and cheap then city..
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2013

Luuri od Finska
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
"Amazing location"
location is great in the middle of everything
I stayed 4 nights in hotel and maybe a bit expensive for me but the location makes the need of transportation useless because all main touristic-interest are close
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2013

Anatoly od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Hotel that is unknown to everyone
The staffs are helpful
The hotel is really dark and everything is so old and you don't have free wifi, the Internet is so expensive, the only good thing about this place is the staffs. Apart from it, I wouldn't recommend, the taxi drivers couldn't find this place although its next to the Main Street in Chinatown.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2013

rachel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
nice hotel, busy location
next to Chinaworld where you can get inexpensive fabric
Nice hotel for the price. Have to put a 500 Baht deposit for key. Able to walk to China town and Little India. Traffic is horrible. All taxi drivers wanted to charge more due to traffic jams. Bed comfortable. No bugs. Hair dryer in room. Only one outlet so kids fought over charging tablets.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2013

Christopher od Kanada
Par
Junior apartman sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Good location for sight seeing
Location
room was large but plain, not really worth the money. it was however clean and the staff was friendly. there was no fruit basket in the room (as stated in the agoda description), but we were told the contents of the fridge were free. that was a beer and a couple of pops. the room was a corner unit on the 17th floor and the view was good. the included breakfast was basic but adequate. on the edge of chinatown, which is where we wanted to be as it was the beginning of the chinese new year festival.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2013

chau od Vijetnam
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
A nice place and near China Town
Near Sea Beach and there are a lot of restaurant around hotel
we have a nice holiday in bangkok, we have visited many shopping place in bangkok such as pratunam,bayok, baboe. this hotel is located in china town so that there a lot of chines restaurant.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: