Dobro 7,1
na temelju 747 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 747recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Siti od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
we had booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a superior room. the hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good english. the concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in bangkok. there is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel (2 mins walk). there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. the hotel does not offer free wi-fi although internet service is available in the business center for a small fee.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2012

Saket od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Value for money
value for money
hould have something for Indians as many Indian stay in that area nad will attract the Indian tourist.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2012

Che od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2012

Siti od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2012

Ho od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2012

SEAH od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2012

Susanto od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Great Hotel with Good location
its a shopping paradise at thailand
nice and clean room, good hotel staff, easy to find and many transportation to choices.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2012

Anne od Malezija
Par
Standard sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Spacious Rooms but Limited Transport Access
Spacious Room, Reasonable Price, Good Service
We stayed at Grandville for two nights. The rooms are spacious with sufficient basic facilities such as air-cond, refridgerator...however the walk way of the hotel is a bit dark. In summary, the hotel is worth of its price.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012

Su od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2012
Clean hotel in a great location
We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2012

daniel od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
pretty good
service
Great service, but where is there not in Thailand.. Gym has universal weights unit & 3 or 4 cardio machines. roof-top view is unreal & Jacuzzi!!! Its located in Chinatown & not too far from alot of attractions. I think is a distance from Public trans. but Tuk-tuks, taxis, bikes etc.. are all so cheap anyhow. Im going back...
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: