Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 491 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 491recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Stephen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016

Grossrieder od Švicarska
Solo putnik
Studio soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2016

Chiara od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Studio soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Marius od Norveška
Poslovni putnik
Studio soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016

carina od Australija
Solo putnik
1 soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2016

ZULQARNAIN od Pakistan
Poslovni putnik
Studio soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2016

Zachary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Studio soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016

Lenny od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Studio soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016

Peter od Danska
Solo putnik
Studio soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016

Herbert od Švicarska
Poslovni putnik
Studio soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: