Dobro 7,4
na temelju 552 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 552recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 5,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

Angelica od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good value for money but grocery store NOT accessible.
hotel is clean, breakfast is good. staff are nice but for tours advisable you book your own. no groceries nearby, tesco mall still far. advise to book near pratunam or ratchayothin areas.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2016

KHOR od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Not good
Room service and room cleaning not good
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

LEUDET od Francuska
Par
Deluxe double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Nive place
Very nice staff, the room are clean and have everything u need ( cool bathroom)
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2016

Daniel od Laos
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Nice place, good room. Food was decent. Good-ish location.
Good experience. Walking distance to station and shops (Tesco Lotus / KFC / etc)
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016

Ross od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe double
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
My new favorite in Bangkok for a hotel in a quiet location
Given its relatively small size, everything about this hotel is first rate. This is not the hotel for someone who wants to be near the business district, entertainment venues, or tourist attractions. But it a perfect choice for someone who wants high-quality lodging in the Bangkok metropolitan area.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016

Annabelle od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Great location.
Overall, my experience was great. The place was easy to find. Since it is very accessible to Chatuchak Market, I ended up purchasing extra baggage allowance for my stuff.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016

Annabelle od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe double
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Good value for money.
This hotel is worth the price. Great location too! We had a great time. It was a good deal we got from Agoda.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016

Jeremey od Filipini
Par
Deluxe double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Accommodating staffs
Simple and standard hotel with complete toiletries. The hotel is quiet, breakfast has variety to choose from. Chatuchak not really near to the hotel's location. Need to walk to bang sue mrt then 1stop to chatuchak market.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

Gary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Great stay
Value, comfort, location
Had a great stay here. It's a nice apartment with all comforts of home. The staff was friendly and helpful . Breakfast was average. It's two blocks from MRT train and two stops on MRT to BTS Skytrain. I would stay here again.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2016

Jason od Singapur
Par
Executive apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
value for money
staff were friendly and helpful
Our stay was pleasant no doubt it was quite a distance to MTR station. The room is clean and spacious. Overall experience was good.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: