Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,4
na temelju 548 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 548recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 6,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1

LEUDET B. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Nive place
Very nice staff, the room are clean and have everything u need ( cool bathroom)
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2016

Daniel J. od Laos
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Nice place, good room. Food was decent. Good-ish location.
Good experience. Walking distance to station and shops (Tesco Lotus / KFC / etc)
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016

Ross K. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
My new favorite in Bangkok for a hotel in a quiet location
Given its relatively small size, everything about this hotel is first rate. This is not the hotel for someone who wants to be near the business district, entertainment venues, or tourist attractions. But it a perfect choice for someone who wants high-quality lodging in the Bangkok metropolitan area.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016

Annabelle B. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Great location.
Overall, my experience was great. The place was easy to find. Since it is very accessible to Chatuchak Market, I ended up purchasing extra baggage allowance for my stuff.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016

Annabelle B. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Good value for money.
This hotel is worth the price. Great location too! We had a great time. It was a good deal we got from Agoda.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016

Jeremey S. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Accommodating staffs
Simple and standard hotel with complete toiletries. The hotel is quiet, breakfast has variety to choose from. Chatuchak not really near to the hotel's location. Need to walk to bang sue mrt then 1stop to chatuchak market.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

Gary B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Great stay
Value, comfort, location
Had a great stay here. It's a nice apartment with all comforts of home. The staff was friendly and helpful . Breakfast was average. It's two blocks from MRT train and two stops on MRT to BTS Skytrain. I would stay here again.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2016

Jason T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
value for money
staff were friendly and helpful
Our stay was pleasant no doubt it was quite a distance to MTR station. The room is clean and spacious. Overall experience was good.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2016

Colin B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Gem in the back blocks
Quiet location, large room size, great staff
We had no problem finding the place as local Chatuchak area taxi drivers all new it well. It sits in a quiet location with a local Tesco Lotus Shopping Center just 200m away which has all manor of shops and restaurants. Basic but very good breakfast with range of cereals, cooked food and fruits, milk, etc. The apartments are fairly old but well maintained. Fast internet (~2mb/s Down : 256k/s up) compared to most Bangkok hotels. Not recommended for younger people after nightlife etc. or families. Lots of local Tuk-Tuks to take you most places for less than 100Bt. Also plenty of meter taxis available in the area and ~60Bt gets you to most places. I would stay there again but better options exist on the BTS / MRT lines.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2016

jamibollah N. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Good location and food
Easy access to mrt, good breakfast, big room and clean
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016