Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,3
na temelju 2412 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2412recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0

Adrian R. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Great Staff, Good location, very helpful
Staff, location, clean room
We enjoyed our stay. Good, clean room with great Wifi and location. The staff were especially helpful with activities. We managed to a book a tour with the hotel 5 mins before it left at 8am and were very pleasant to talk to. Good little hotel.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2014

Nongkran W. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Quiet
CheaperQuiet
Everything is ok and I do like this place coz not makes too much problem.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2014

danai R. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Budget and Valuable hotel for back packer
Cheap clean and quiet
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2014

Surunya C. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
few car-parking ,there's a bulcony for washing
centrally located ,bulcony for washing
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2014

Natarod G. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Location is great, central but room is a bit old d
Location , location location
Good location to town friendly staff, if you ate looking for hotel near city . It is the one
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2014

John G. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Cheap basic rooms but clean.
About 10 mins walk to old city. Very good value. Secure parking.
I stayed here on two nights as it was one of the cheapest hotels in the city. Rooms are very basic but clean. Showers drains were clogged in both rooms though and staff didn't seem to care. The rest of the room was clean and it's a good budget choice. I paid 500b a night. No amenities in the lobby besides a computer and tour booking.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2014

mohd I. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
no frills,AC works,comfy bed,clean comfy quiet
cheap clean quiet central location
ok its good for the price you pay
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2014

Paul L. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Centrally located.Great value for money.
Friendly staff, clean, easy access to airport and everywhere of interest tourists
It was a very nice experience. The staff made every effort to satisfy guests' needs. The 7-seven convenience around the corner is also a plus. Ten-minute walk to the Tha Phae where there are lots of restaurants for tourists. Chang Puak gates is also close by, from where many buses leave for Doi Suthep temple.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2014

MALCOLM L. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Centrally l;ocated and OK
Comfortable bed, large room. adequate for short stay
Previously a luxury hotel on the slide to decay. but still remaining adequate for the budget traveler. Not quite in the centre of tourist action, but only a short taxi ride away
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2014

Arthur O. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Nice Huge Room.... Location Location Location...
Room Size, Location, Cleanliness
It was a nice stay.. the room is big i think can fit in 4-5 people ( double room) i like its location just the right proximity to the night market but not too far . not too near.. just A okay :
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2014