Dobro 7,3
na temelju 2449 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2449recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0
Sortirano prema

Kenneth od Malezija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2014
Pleasant and Clean
Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014

Shirley od Kanada
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Convenient location
Location, quiet, nice staff
I stayed at the hotel a couple of times and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and clean, although occasionally, you can hear neighbours if they have their tv on a high volume. I did not notice a restaurant, so, took advantage of buying food from the food stalls and storing them in the fridge. The location is a ten minute walk from the Trae Pra gate and food stalls which I found convenient. The tuk tuks at the hotel are overpriced, so, you are better off walking to the corner and hailing a red taxi, then negotiating a more reasonable fare.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2014

Jan od Češka Republika
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Very nice, clean and cheap hotel
clean, cheap, good service
It is big Hotel in the corner of Historical center of Chiang Mai. Room was clean and beds comfortalbe. AC was working fine. It is 20 minute walk to the historical Wats and Temples. By taxi 20 minute to the Airport. It is possible to hire a motorbike and arrange trips in this hotel. We were very sattisfied with this hotel and can recomend it!
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2014

john od Nizozemska
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
a very nice and quite hotel
clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2014

Sue od Malezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good value, not bad location
staff, value for money, room size
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2014

Pithai od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Nice clean rooms, centrally located
clean rooms, nice staff, centrally located
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2014

Zachary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Nice Stay
Price, location, staff
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2014

Katie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2014

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
another good stay
Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2014

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: